Kiev,
Pobedy str., 136, apt.34
+ 38 (063) 583-28-88
Russian
English
News
2016-04-05
2016-03-28
All news
banner
Latest articles
Home > Info
Services

In the construction of more and more its use is diamond cutting and drilling structures, as well as the processing of natural and iskustsennyh building materials and surfaces. Concrete is the most popular material in the construction industry, and with him every day have to work. This necessitated the development and deployment of cleaner and safer designs processing technology, such as diamond cutting and diamond drilling.
Diamond cutting, drilling, grinding concrete, reinforced concrete, brick and natural stone - it is a high speed and precision of operations, the total absence of vibration, excessive noise, and virtually free of dust. High-quality diamond tools with nothing beats the performance and durability.
Diamond technology is the process of using the equipment and tools, enabling high-performance and precision to make openings and holes of different sizes and shapes in building constructions.
  The technology of diamond cutting and drilling has been used successfully in the construction industry in the renovation, repair and construction of buildings and structures of various types and purposes, and is the fastest and safest method. When using a diamond cutting and drilling can penetrate the hole the exact size that do not require further finishing. Cutting heavily reinforced concrete obtain perfectly aligned "polished" edge of the holes do not require further elaboration.
During cutting diamond blade is cooled by water. In order to avoid the spreading of water used versatile building cleaner.
The lack of a strong and dynamic sound - vibration effects allows the use of this technology in homes that are in the stage of reconstruction and repair in some cases - in the already renovated residential apartments. Cutting and serlenie performed in different planes in the floors and ceilings as well as walls, foundations and others. Today, we can produce cutting kerf plate to a depth of 730 mm.
If the same size and thickness of the structures of more than 700 mm, then the task more suitable cutting concrete diamond wire practically without any kind of restrictions.

 

soc soc soc

г. Киев,
пр-т Победы, 136, к.34
+ 38 (063) 583-28-88
Russian
English
Новости
banner
Последние статьи
Главная > Информация
Услуги

В строительстве все большее свое применение находит алмазная резка и сверление конструкций, а также обработка натуральных и искустсенных строительных материалов и поверхностей. Бетон самый популярный материал в строительной индустрии и с ним ежедневно приходиться работать. Это обусловило необходимость разработки и внедрения экологически чистой и безопасной технологии обработки конструкций, такой как алмазная резка и алмазное сверление.
Алмазная техника при резке, сверлении, шлифовке бетона, кирпича и природного камня — это высокая скорость работ и точность операций, полное отсутствие вибрации, сильного шума и практически без пыли. Высококачественный алмазный инструмент ни с чем не сравнится по производительности и долговечности.
Алмазные технологии это процесс с применением оборудования и инструмента, позволяющий с высокой производительностью и точностью изготовить проёмы и отверстия различных размеров и форм в строительных конструкциях.
  Технология алмазной резки и сверления успешно применяется в строительной отрасли на реконструкции, ремонте и строительстве зданий и сооружений различного типа и назначения и является самым быстрым и безопасным методом. При помощью алмазной резки и сверления можно прорезать отверстия точного размера, не требующие дальнейшей отделки. Разрезав сильно армированный бетон получаем идеально ровные "отшлифованные" края отверстий не требующие дальнейшей доработки.
Во время резки алмазный диск охлаждается водой. Чтобы избежать растекания воды применяется универсальный строительный пылесос.
Отсутствие сильного шума и динамически - вибрационных воздействий позволяет применять данную технологию в жилых домах, находящихся в стадии реконструкции и ремонта в отдельных случаях - в уже отремонтированных жилых квартирах. Резка и серление производится в разных плоскостях как в полах и перекрытиях, так и стенах, фундаментах и пр. На сегодняшний день мы можем производить резку диском с пропилом на глубину до 730 мм.
Если же размеры и толщины конструкций более 700 мм, то для этой задачи более подойдет резка бетона алмазным канатом практически без всякого рода ограничений.

 


 

soc soc soc soc
Яндекс.Метрика